Website Manager

Highland Youth Soccer Club

Highland Youth Soccer Club

Schedule: Recreational Division - U11/12+

Date Match Time (PM) Field
Sunday, September 18 Ridgebacks vs. Akitas 12:00 9v9 Grass #2
Sunday, September 18 Rittweilers vs. German Shepherds 1:15 9v9 Grass #2
Tuesday, September 20 Training (German Shepherds, Rottweilers) 5:30 - 7:00
Grass Field # 4
Tuesday, September 20 Training (Akitas, Ridgebacks) 7:00 - 8:30
Grass Field # 4
Saturday, September 24 Picture Day Schedule Point Ariel Park
Sunday, September 25 German Shepherds vs. Ridgebacks 1:30 9v9 Grass #2
Sunday, September 25 Akitas vs. Rottweilers 2:45 9v9 Grass #2
Tuesday, September 27 Training (German Shepherds, Rottweilers) 5:30 - 7:00
Grass Field # 4
Tuesday, September 27 Training (Akitas, Ridgebacks) 7:00 - 8:30
Grass Field # 4
Sunday, October 2 Rottweilers vs. Ridgebacks 12:00 9v9 Grass #2
Sunday, October 2 German Shepherds vs. Akitas 1:15 9v9 Grass #2
Tuesday, October 4 Training (German Shepherds, Rottweilers) 5:30 - 7:00
Grass Field # 4
Tuesday, October 4 Training (Akitas, Ridgebacks) 7:00 - 8:30
Grass Field # 4
Sunday, October 9 COLUMBUS DAY WEEKEND NO GAMES -
Tuesday, October 11 Training (German Shepherds, Rottweilers) 5:30 - 7:00
Grass Field # 4
Tuesday, October 11 Training (Akitas, Ridgebacks) 7:00 - 8:30
Grass Field # 4
Sunday, October 16 German Shepherds vs. Rottweilers 2:30 9v9 Grass #2
Sunday, October 16 Ridgebacks vs. Akitas 3:45 9v9 Grass #2
Tuesday, October 18 Training (German Shepherds, Rottweilers) 5:30 - 7:00
Grass Field # 4
Tuesday, October 18 Training (Akitas, Ridgebacks) 7:00 - 8:30
Grass Field # 4
Sunday, October 23 German Shepherds vs. Ridgebacks 2:30 9v9 Grass #2
Sunday, October 23 Rottweilers vs. Akitas 3:45 9v9 Grass #2
Tuesday, October 25 Training (German Shepherds, Rottweilers) 5:30 - 7:00
Grass Field # 4
Tuesday, October 25 Training (Akitas, Ridgebacks) 7:00 - 8:30
Grass Field # 4
Sunday, October 30 Akitas vs. German Shepherds 3:00 9v9 Grass #2
Sunday, October 30 Ridgebacks vs. Rottweilers 3:45 9v9 Grass #3
Tuesday, November 1 Training (German Shepherds, Rottweilers) 5:30 - 7:00
Grass Field # 4
Tuesday, November 1 Training (Akitas, Ridgebacks) 7:00 - 8:30
Grass Field # 4
Sunday, November 6 Rottweilers vs. German Shepherds 12:00 9v9 Grass #2
Sunday, November 6 Akitas vs. Ridgebacks 1:15 9v9 Grass #2
Tuesday, November 8 Training (German Shepherds, Rottweilers) 5:30 - 7:00
Grass Field # 4
Tuesday, November 8 Training (Akitas, Ridgebacks) 7:00 - 8:30
Grass Field # 4
Sunday, November 13 Ridgebacks vs. German Shepherds 2:00 9v9 Grass #2
Sunday, November 13 Akitas vs. Rottweilers 3:15 9v9 Grass #2

Contact

Highland Youth Soccer Club
 
Sicklerville, New Jersey 08081

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Highland Youth Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In