Website Manager

Highland Youth Soccer Club

Schedule: Youth Development Program - U9/10

Date Match Time (PM) Field
Monday, September 18 Training (All teams) 5:45 - 7:00
7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, September 24 Mountain Dogs vs Phoenix Rained Out 7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, September 24 Huskies vs Danes Rained Out 7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, September 24 Pharaohs vs Dobermans Rained Out 7v7 Grass Field #6
Monday, September 25 Training (All teams) 5:45 - 7:00
7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, October 1 Danes vs Mountain Dogs 12:00 7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, October 1 Dobermans vs Phoenix 1:15 7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, October 1 Huskies vs Pharaohs 2:30 7v7 Grass Field #6
Monday, October 2 Training (All teams) 5:45 - 7:00
7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, October 8 Pharaohs vs Danes 12:00 7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, October 8 Mountain Dogs vs Dobermans 1:15 7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, October 8 Phoenix vs Huskies 2:30 7v7 Grass Field #6
Monday, October 9 NO TRAINING - COLUMBUS DAY
 
Sunday, October 15 Pharaohs vs Mountain Dogs Rained Out 7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, October 15 Danes vs Phoenix Rained Out 7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, October 15 Huskies vs Dobermans Rained Out 7v7 Grass Field #6
Monday, October 16 Training (All teams) 5:45 - 7:00
7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, October 22 Mountain Dogs vs Huskies 12:00 7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, October 22 Phoenix vs Pharaohs 1:15 7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, October 22 Dobermans vs Danes 2:30 7v7 Grass Field #6
Monday, October 23 Training (All teams) 5:45 - 7:00
7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, October 29 Phoenix vs Mountain Dogs 12:00 7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, October 29 Dobermans vs Pharaohs 1:15 7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, October 29 Danes vs Huskies 2:30 7v7 Grass Field #6
Monday, October 30 Training (All teams) 5:45 - 7:00
7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, November 5 Phoenix vs Dobermans 12:00 7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, November 5 Pharaohs vs Huskies 1:15 7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, November 5 Mountain Dogs vs Danes 2:30 7v7 Grass Field #6
Monday, November 6 Training (All teams) 5:45 - 7:00
7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, November 12 Huskies vs Pheonix 12:00 7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, November 12 Dobermans vs Mountain Dogs 1:15 7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, November 12 Danes vs Pharaohs 2:30 7v7 Grass Field #6
Monday, November 13 Training (All teams) 5:45 - 7:00
7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, November 19 Mountain Dogs vs Phoenix (Make-up) 12:00 7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, November 19 Huskies vs Danes (Make-up) 1:15 7v7 Grass Field #6
Sunday, November 19 Pharaohs vs Dobermans (Make-up) 2:30 7v7 Grass Field #6

Contact

Highland Youth Soccer Club
 
Sicklerville, New Jersey 08081

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Highland Youth Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In