Website Manager

Highland Youth Soccer Club

Highland Youth Soccer Club

Schedule: Junior Development Program - U7

Date Match Time (PM) Field
Sunday, September 18 Bulldogs vs. Pinschers 12:00 4v4 D
Sunday, September 18 Greyhounds vs. Spaniels 1:15 4v4 D
Sunday, September 18 Cavaliers vs. Harriers 2:30 4v4 D
Monday, September 19 Training (Bulldogs, Cavaliers, Greyhounds) 5:30 - 6:30
Turf
Monday, September 19 Training (Harriers, Spaniels, Pinschers) 6:30 - 7:30
Turf
Saturday, September 24 Picture Day Schedule Point Ariel Park
Sunday, September 25 Cavaliers vs. Bulldogs 12:00 4v4 D
Sunday, September 25 Pinschers vs. Spaniels 1:15 4v4 D
Sunday, September 25 Harriers vs. Greyhounds 2:30 4v4 D
Monday, September 26 Training (Bulldogs, Cavaliers, Greyhounds) 5:30 - 6:30
Turf
Monday, September 26 Training (Harriers, Spaniels, Pinschers) 6:30 - 7:30
Turf
Sunday, October 2 Spaniels vs. Cavaliers 12:00 4v4 D
Sunday, October 2 Greyhounds vs. Pinschers 1:15 4v4 D
Sunday, October 2 Bulldogs vs. Harriers 2:30 4v4 D
Monday, October 3 Training (Bulldogs, Cavaliers, Greyhounds) 5:30 - 6:30
Turf
Monday, October 3 Training (Harriers, Spaniels, Pinschers) 6:30 - 7:30
Turf
Sunday, October 9 COLUMBUS DAY WEEKEND NO GAMES -
Monday, October 10 COLUMBUS DAY WEEKEND NO TRAINING -
Sunday, October 16 Harriers vs. Spaniels 12:00 4v4 D
Sunday, October 16 Cavaliers vs. Pinschers 1:15 4v4 D
Sunday, October 16 Bulldogs vs. Greyhounds 2:30 4v4 D
Monday, October 17 Training (Bulldogs, Cavaliers, Greyhounds) 5:30 - 6:30
Turf
Monday, October 17 Training (Harriers, Spaniels, Pinschers) 6:30 - 7:30
Turf
Sunday, October 23 Spaniels vs. Bulldogs 12:00 4v4 D
Sunday, October 23 Pinschers vs. Harriers 1:15 4v4 D
Sunday, October 23 Greyhounds vs. Cavaliers 2:30 4v4 D
Monday, October 24 Training (Bulldogs, Cavaliers, Greyhounds) 5:30 - 6:30
Turf
Monday, October 24 Training (Harriers, Spaniels, Pinschers) 6:30 - 7:30
Turf
Sunday, October 30 Pinschers vs. Bulldogs 12:00 4v4 D
Sunday, October 30 Spaniels vs. Greyhounds 1:15 4v4 D
Sunday, October 30 Harriers vs. Cavaliers 2:30 4v4 D
Monday, October 31 HALLOWEEN NO TRAINING -
Sunday, November 6 Spaniels vs. Pinschers 12:00 4v4 D
Sunday, November 6 Bulldogs vs. Cavaliers 1:15 4v4 D
Sunday, November 6 Greyhounds vs. Harriers 2:30 4v4 D
Monday, November 11 Training (Bulldogs, Cavaliers, Greyhounds) 5:30 - 6:30
Turf
Monday, November 11 Training (Harriers, Spaniels, Pinschers) 6:30 - 7:30
Turf
Sunday, November 13 Pinschers vs. Greyhounds 12:00 4v4 D
Sunday, November 13 Harriers vs. Bulldogs 1:15 4v4 D
Sunday, November 13 Cavaliers vs. Spaniels 2:30 4v4 D

Contact

Highland Youth Soccer Club
 
Sicklerville, New Jersey 08081

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Highland Youth Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In