Website Manager

Highland Youth Soccer Club

Highland Youth Soccer Club

Schedule: Micro Program - U4/U5

Date Match Time (PM) Field
Sunday, September 18 Scotties vs. Doxies 12:00 A
Sunday, September 18 Griffons vs. Yorkies 12:00 B
Sunday, September 18 Westies vs. Corgis 1:15 A
Friday, September 23 Training 5:30-6:30 Turf
Saturday, September 24 Picture Day Schedule Point Ariel Park
Sunday, September 25 Yorkies vs. Corgis 12:00 A
Sunday, September 25 Doxies vs. Westies 12:00 B
Sunday, September 25 Scotties vs. Griffons 1:15 A
Friday, September 30 Training 5:30-6:30 Turf
Sunday, October 2 Westies vs. Yorkies 12:00 A
Sunday, October 2 Corgis vs. Scotties 12:00 B
Sunday, October 2 Griffons vs. Doxies 1:15 A
Friday, October 7 Training 5:30-6:30 Turf
Sunday, October 9 COLUMBUS DAY WEEKEND NO GAMES -
Friday, October 14 Training 5:30-6:30 Turf
Sunday, October 16 Griffons vs. Westies 12:00 A
Sunday, October 16 Doxies vs. Corgis 12:00 B
Sunday, October 16 Scotties vs. Yorkies 1:15 A
Friday, October 21 Training 5:30-6:30 Turf
Sunday, October 23 Yorkies vs. Doxies 12:00 A
Sunday, October 23 Corgis vs. Griffons 12:00 B
Sunday, October 23 Westies vs. Scotties 1:15 A
Friday, October 28 Training 5:30-6:30 Turf
Sunday, October 30 Yorkies vs. Griffons 12:00 A
Sunday, October 30 Corgis vs. Westies 12:00 B
Sunday, October 30 Doxies vs. Scotties 1:15 A
Friday, November 4 Training 5:30-6:30 Turf
Sunday, November 6 Griffons vs. Scotties 12:00 A
Sunday, November 6 Westies vs. Doxies 12:00 B
Sunday, November 6 Corgis vs. Yorkies 1:15 A
Friday, November 11 Training 5:30-6:30 Turf
Sunday, November 13Doxies vs. Griffons 12:00 A
Sunday, November 13 Yorkies vs. Westies 12:00 B
Sunday, November 13 Scotties vs. Corgis 1:15 A

Contact

Highland Youth Soccer Club
 
Sicklerville, New Jersey 08081

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Highland Youth Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In