Website Manager

Highland Youth Soccer Club

Highland Youth Soccer Club

Schedule: Junior Development Program - U6

Date Match Time (PM) Field
Sunday, September 18 Aussies vs. Pugs 12:00 4v4 C
Sunday, September 18 Collies vs. Rhodies 1:15 4v4 C
Sunday, September 18 Dalmations vs. Boxers 2:30 4v4 C
Friday, September 23 Training 6:30 - 7:30 Turf
Saturday, September 24 Picture Day Schedule Point Ariel Park
Sunday, September 25 Aussies vs. Collies 12:00 4v4 C
Sunday, September 25 Pugs vs. Dalmations 1:15 4v4 C
Sunday, September 25 Rhodies vs. Boxers 2:30 4v4 C
Friday, September 30 Training 6:30 - 7:30 Turf
Sunday, October 2 Boxers vs. Aussies 12:00 4v4 C
Sunday, October 2 Collies vs. Pugs 1:15 4v4 C
Sunday, October 2 Dalmations vs. Rhodies 2:30 4v4 C
Friday, October 7 Training 6:30 - 7:30 Turf
Sunday, October 9 COLUMBUS DAY WEEKEND NO GAMES -
Friday, October 14 Training 6:30 - 7:30 Turf
Sunday, October 16 Collies vs. Dalmations 12:00 4v4 C
Sunday, October 16 Aussies vs. Rhodies 1:15 4v4 C
Sunday, October 16 Pugs vs. Boxers 2:30 4v4 C
Friday, October 21 Training 6:30 - 7:30 Turf
Sunday, October 23 Boxers vs. Collies 12:00 4v4 C
Sunday, October 23 Dalmations vs. Aussies 1:15 4v4 C
Sunday, October 23 Rhodies vs. Pugs 2:30 4v4 C
Friday, October 28 Training 6:30 - 7:30 Turf
Sunday, October 30 Boxers vs. Dalmations 12:00 4v4 C
Sunday, October 30 Pugs vs. Aussies 1:15 4v4 C
Sunday, October 30 Rhodies vs. Collies 2:30 4v4 C
Friday, November 4 Training 6:30 - 7:30 Turf
Sunday, November 6 Collies vs. Aussies 12:00 4v4 C
Sunday, November 6 Boxers vs. Rhodies 1:15 4v4 C
Sunday, November 6 Dalmations vs. Pugs 2:30 4v4 C
Friday, November 11 Training 6:30 - 7:30 Turf
Sunday, November 13 Pugs vs. Collies 12:00 4v4 C
Sunday, November 13 Aussies vs. Boxers 1:15 4v4 C
Sunday, November 13 Rhodies vs. Dalmations 2:30 4v4 C

Contact

Highland Youth Soccer Club
 
Sicklerville, New Jersey 08081

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Highland Youth Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In